Favorite Rock Climbing Outfitters

As i mentioned in my last post, Im really looking forward to getting in some serious bouldering and rock climbing this spring and summer. It’s looking like it may become my next outdoor obsession. Being a bit of a gear nut, I always tend to go a little overboard when it comes to buying gear. Im sure with rock climbing, it will be no different. Here are a few of my favorite rocklclimbing outfitters near Salt Lake. Im always on the lookout for smaller, local retailers so if you know of any please let me know in the comments.

Being in the outdoors has become quite the solace for me. Living in active recovery and free from drugs and alcohol addiction for the first time in my life, experiencing outdoor activities like rock-climbing is where I find me zen. So without further a due, here a few of favorite SLC outfitters for rock climbing.

Leave a Reply

