My Favorite Salt Lake City Outfitters

I love Salt Lake City, Utah. It’s centrally located for a lot of different outdoor activities; skiing, hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, rock climbing, fishing and more! The hardest thing for me, the it comes to the outdoors is being properly outfitted. I want to be able to see and feel the equipment and make sure it’s a good fit. Hence my issues with buying any type of outdoor gear on line. If you’re in Salt Lake City here a few of my favorite  outfitters and gear sales:

Salt Lake City really caters to the outdoors and nature enthusiasts. Living in recovery is super easy, with some great ways to stay active and engaged and not let addiction rule your life. These outfitters do a fantastic job of making all adventures more convenient, so I can focus on whats important: health, happiness, and mindfulness.

6 comments

  1. chattykerry · January 5

    I noticed that Salt Lake City really catered to the outdoors. There was a conference for hiking types when I last visited. I love Moab – just so cool both naturally and the folks.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, the Places We See · January 7

    Love your links. Although we don’t hike much, I can appreciate all the time you’ve put into publishing this for those who do. We do, however, love Salt Lake City. Would love a return trip! Here are a few pics from a Foggy Morning in Bryce Canyon National Park — you’d love hiking there: https://flic.kr/s/aHskPcQsMZ
    Thanks for following Oh, the Places We See. Best wishes for a great 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

